Das Shadow – new upcoming release

Das Shadow, an electro group made up of frequent Depeche Mode collaborators, Christian Eigner and Andrew Phillpot, and known mostly for their remix work, will cross over into performance with their debut album, Slew. Their new single “Navigate the Menus” is pretty nifty and kind of a cross between Daft Punk and late 70’s Kraftwerk. Check it out:


One Response to “Das Shadow – new upcoming release”

  1. THISISBAM Says:

    Das Shadow’s first single ‘Navigate The Menus’ – plus remixes from Kap10 Kurt, Filthyboy13 and Raymie Burns – available on iTunes through Zycos/Sony on 5th May 2009. http://www.myspace.com/dasshadow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: