Fischerspooner – new cover art, track listings for Entertainment

Fischerspooner have been in hibernation for the last few years, at least on the new material front, but are now, at last scheduled to release the followup to the awesome Odyssey. Entertainment, the band’s third album will be released May 5th with the following track listing: 1. The Best Revenge 2. We Are Electric 3. Money Can’t Dance 4. In A Modern World 5. Supply & Demand 6. Amuse Bouche 7. Infidels Of The World Unite 8. Door Train Home 9. Danse en France 10. To The Moon. 

The band’s sound has changed a lot from the highly experimental #1, to the more hooky, pop-oriented Odyssey, but they remain one of the most innovative bands on the electronic scene. The lead-off single “The Best Revenge” was a very promising start, so all senses are on alert for what could be a very strong addition to the 2009 pantheon…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: